I’m in my Rawest form in bed.

Apr. 4, 2016

The make up has been washed off, an unmasked warrior.

Another ruthless day on the battlegrounds inside my head, I hang my helmet.

Stripping myself of today’s blinds, I cant help but notice the flowers on the sill are still thriving, somehow. I think she’s been watering them. Planting these seeds hoping the soil is still rich enough for buds to push through.

They’re growing, I’m growing .

Crack the window, let her in.

Budding blooming blossoming.

 

Leave a Reply

