Jasmine.

Apr. 14, 2014

I like kissing them. Yes them. And I feel like a horrible person but I love to love

Apr. 15, 2014

Nobody’s ever really thanked me for my kisses and lovings much before

Apr. 23, 2014

I am not in love but I do love. And I love greatly

Apr. 24, 2014

If I feel distant it’s because I need to be.
I don’t want to get attached to anyone again for a very long time. And it’s sad. I don’t like to hurt so I refuse to be hurt. I am detaching

Apr. 30, 2014

I wrote a letter today; a simple thank you for being you letter. But it brings back things that I wanted to be over because I haven’t written anyone else letters but you and him. I thought I was over this and maybe I am; it’s been a weird emotional week

May 2, 2014

My head and my heart are moving at a thousand miles per hour and
I don’t know which way to follow

May 6, 2014

You can’t force someone to love you. If I have to convince you to stay, then that’s just not fair to either of us

May 7, 2014

Always will have such a soft spot for you

May 30, 2014

I guess in the past few weeks I got a bittersweet taste of my own medicine. Do not treat people so lovely they could die and then not talk to them again. I am learning

Jun. 3, 2014

Seeing the fire in your eyes has set a fire in my heart

Jun. 12, 2014

Life waits for no one

Jun. 17, 2014

There is a fire burning in my chest when I look at you. Stars burst through my brain when I think of you. You are the purest love I believe I’ve ever felt. You are the one who got away; the one who wasn’t ready. In love with the right person at the wrong time. It was always you, oh please believe me it was always you

Jun. 25, 2014

Reason #46 why I try not to get attached to anyone or accept someone’s love:
Everyone either leaves or changes their god damn mind.

Jun. 27, 2014

My clothes and my car once again smell like you

Jul. 3, 2014

You make me want to rip my heart out and put it through a fucking blender just so I never have to go through this again. Because it’s happening again and again and again.

Why are you so fucking mesmerizing dammit.

Stop making people feel good then just leave them. I can’t be the only one.

Jul. 6, 2014

You know you’ve made it into someone’s heart when they write about you.

Jul. 24, 2014

My lady friend was born without the ability to smell and we got on the subject the other day. I told her she always smells really good like lavender. She responded with, “If I could smell I bet you would smell like happiness.” I kind of died right there when she kissed me.

Aug. 15, 2016

Half asleep in my bed alone
I reached for you, only to find you weren’t here at all.
My mind is playing tricks on me again, tugging at my heart strings.
These 27 miles might not be much
of a distance but it’s as though there are oceans between us.

Aug. 16, 2014

It’s fucking insane how much someone could mean to you in such little time. You have opened my eyes and taught me so much you wouldn’t even believe. I appreciate you and I am filled with gratitude.

I adore you.

Sep. 11, 2014

It’s crazy how one person can make you cry in the worst of ways. You look at them and all you feel is sadness, frustration, jealousy and some anger. Then you look at another person with such love, gratitude, happiness and overall contentment; just their presence makes you want to cry from being overwhelmed with all of those great feelings. Now, tell me, how come you still kind of want the first person in the same way you once did when all you feel is sadness? Even when you are so happy now, you still can’t escape that feeling that’s rotting in a room in your heart.

Oct. 9, 2014

This bed is so empty without you

Dec. 6, 2014

I think I loved you more than I love myself. That’s why this is the way things are.

Dec. 23, 2014

The Merlot may have stained my lips red velvet but I’m much more buzzed on the kisses you’re giving me.

Jan. 14, 2015

I want to love you in the shower with a head full of acid forever.

Jan. 28, 2015

I guess Ill just keep myself busy
while she’s around again.
I could just be overreacting and being crazy as usual but I just don’t want what happened last time to happen again.
I need a drink.

Jan. 30, 2015

When your person refuses to sleep next to you and would rather sleep on the couch… I’ve never heard someone like that say no way to me ever

Feb. 3rd, 2015

This hurts so fucking bad. I just want things to be normal again. I knew this was going to happen

Feb. 3, 2015

Why do people ruin good things?
If there no self control anymore?

Feb. 5, 2015

I feel like this has permanently tainted your lips. Every kiss we have shared since has been different. I feel sick. I don’t understand how people can let you love them when it’s never just you. I didn’t want to share.

Feb. 7, 2015

People are telling me to not let it eat me up inside. But I’m afraid this girl crawled under my skin and made a home in the back of my head.

Jun. 26, 2015

Having beautiful, passionate sex on the forest floor while the sunlight graces your body. Pure bliss. Thank you

Jun. 19, 2015

It’s like things aren’t the same anymore. Like they’ll never be the same.
Every since February

Aug. 5, 2015

This one time I wrote a poem for a girl whom I began to love when I woke up in her bed without her.

*remembering.

Now I wake up every morning next to her. I feel blessed

Aug. 17, 2015

I want to finish myself off but I want you so badly I’ll wait for you to come upstairs. Please baby

Mar. 7, 2016

The feeling of being touched and intimacy are very powerful things. You feel bonded with that person.

I know I’m loved but sometimes it would feel good to feel like I’m craved

Mar. 18, 2016

Feeling unloved and like a bad person. Feelings are real. Thoughts are real. You haven’t touched me in a month. I’m waving my white flag. I have come undone. I’m a mess who has been off her pills for three days straight.

Aug. 2, 2016

“You don’t like to touch me anymore…”

“I touched you like two weeks ago”

“You don’t lust after me anymore…”

I feel… I feel… Ahhh yes.. Lackluster that is it.

Sep. 8, 2016

Is my heart even still beating? Do I truly exist? In this moment I feel nothing

Sep. 21, 2016

I find myself clutching my chest as I sob in this room we shared for the last years. My heart hurts so much, I feel it’s going to fall out of my chest. I can’t stop crying. It feels as though this pain is endless. I don’t know how to love anyone else. Why did I make this home in you? I was always good at keeping people at bay but not you, why you? I don’t know how to explain this hurt. I am overwhelmed.

Sep. 25, 2016

I feel like a huge part of me has died. I am a walking ghost. You’ve killed me

Nov. 3, 2016

I don’t feel as though I have a partner anymore… just a roommate

Nov. 4, 2016

Well here I am again, with my heart falling out of my chest. With the love of my life telling me it’s over for good. I am overwhelmed

Nov. 6, 2016

It’s been three days… and I already hate this and myself. All of it.

I miss her. God do I fucking miss her.

Even after everything

Nov. 6, 2016

She’s everywhere

Nov. 8, 2016

I keep having dirty dreams about you. I dream of the feel of your skin and your head between my thighs. You gripping my waist and kissing my throat. It makes me want to die. I’d give anything to feel your hands on me again

Nov. 8, 2016

Maybe one day when we’re better people

Nov. 13, 2016

I loved her. God, I loved her. With everything I had. Every bone in my body. I wish I just would’ve loved myself more.

Nov. 15, 2016

How is this so easy and certain for you

Nov 15, 2016

The desert makes me very happy, it also makes me want to cry. She’s everywhere.

Nov. 24, 2016

I wept on the phone with you this morning. I think the wounds are still bleeding. I had stitched them shut tight but my heart took the sissors and tore them wide open

 Nov. 27, 2016

I hear from our friends and it makes me sad. 

I just know there is another woman in my “old” bed. And my heart aches with that.

The blue room was ours, we opened champagne and made love there. 

I spent some of the best days & evenings of my life in that room with you.

My soul burns for you and not in the same way. My heart feels like it’s on fire.

Dec. 7, 2016

We were really something.

We were love.

Magic.

Twisted power and brilliant chaos.

It was beautiful. 

But we are surviving without each other my love.

We are okay.

Leave a Reply

